Our Team
Daniella Yiangou
Position: Advocate
Email: daniella@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Daniella Yiangou

Mrs Yiangou joined the legal department of George Y.Yiangou & Co. in 2001.

×
Irena Joaman
Position: Marketing Manager
Email: irena.j@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Irena Joaman

×
Jenny Makariou
Position: Debt Collector
Email: jenny.m@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Jenny Makariou

×
Elena Charalambous
Position: Debt Collector
Email: elena.ch@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Elena Charalambous

×
Bernadette Thoupos
Position: Debt Collector
Email: bernadette.th@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Bernadette Thoupos

×
Octavia Gereanu
Position: Debt Collector
Email: octavia.g@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Octavia Gereanu

×
Christina Georgiou
Position: Debt Collector
Email: christina.g@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Christina Georgiou

×
Vaso Constantinides
Position: Debt Collector-Legal Cases
Email: vaso.c@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Vaso Constantinides

×
Zoe Methenitis
Position: Administration
Email: zoe.m@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Zoe Methenitis

×
Georgia Ioannou
Position: Assistant Accountant
Email: georgia.i@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: 22653333
Show more

Georgia Ioannou

×